Free shipping on all orders over $50
Free shipping on all orders over $50

International Distributors


Argentina – Aries Comercial SA
: Skate : : Bike :
Contact: Ricardo Fridman
Aries Comercial SA
Ibera 1544 2 B
Caba
Argentina
Tel: 549 1151 44 7770
ricardo@aries-comercial.com
www.Aries-Comercial.Com

Australia – Bentley Sports
: Snow : : Skate : : H2O : : Bike :
Contact: Chuck Warner
Bentley Sports Pty Ltd
27 Park Rd
Cheltenham 03192
Australia
Tel: 03 9581 5444
chuck@bsports.com.au

Bulgaria – Xtm-Sports Marketing
: Skate : : H2O :
Contact: Ivan Antonov
XTeaM LDT
27 M. Drinov Str.
1000 Sofia
Sofia 
Bulgaria
Snow@Xtmsports.Com
www.Xtmsports.Com

Chile – Oxford S.A.
: Bike :
Contact: Enzo Escalante Sanchez
Oxford
Orden de Malta 1434
Providencia 
Chile
Tel: (56-2) 2463 2047
enzoe@oxford.cl
 www.oxfordstore.cl

China – Auric Co. Ltd.
: Snow : : Bike :
Contact: Dustin
AURIC CO.,LTD
Caochangdi 256-1 Cuigezhuang
Chaoyang District, Lijuan
Beijing Hebei Province 15210043106
China
Tel: 86 10 8476-5445
dchoice2002@yahoo.com
www.auricsports.com

Croatia – AB Original
: Skate : : H2O :
Contact: Hrvoje Babić
L. Stritofa 18, 10000 Zagreb, Croatia
Tel: 385.1.3630921
sup@surfmania.net

Czech Republic – Snowboard Zezula S.R.O.
: Snow : : Skate : : H2O : : Bike :
Contact: Martin Zezula
Tel: +420549274516
Snowboard Zezula s.r.o.
Palackého trida
3078/170
612 00 Brno-Královo Pole
26947439
martin@snowboard-zezula.cz
www.Helmy-Bern.Cz

France – Green Door Distribution
: Snow : : Skate : : H2O :
Contact: Loan Dupont
Green Door
2 rue du pre faucon
74940 Annecy le vieux
33614632013
Tel: +33(0) 2 99 19 90 90
Loan@Greendoor.Fr

France – Triangle SAS
: Bike :
Contact: William Debode
Triangle SAS
60, Rue Louis Ampère - Z.I des Chanoux
Neuilly Sur Marne - 93330
France
Tel: +33 143 053 168
info@Triangle-Sarl.com
www.Triangle-Sarl.com

Germany – Sport Import Gmbh
: Bike :
Sport Import GmbH
Industriestraße 39, 26188 Edewecht Germany
Tel: +49 (0) 4405 9280.0
info@sportimport.de

Germany – Element Sports Gmbh & Co Kg
: Snow : : Skate : : H2O :
Contact: Stephan Güttinger
Element Sports GmbH & Co. KG
Kolbermoorer Str. 16
Rosenheim GERMANY D-83026
Tel: +49 (0)8031 941369 – 0
stephan@element-sports.de
www.es-db.com

Greece – Extreme Distribution
: Snow : : Skate : : H2O :
Contact: Mike
Extreme Distribution
2km N.R. Volos-Larissa
Volos 38334
Greece
Tel: +30 6974 598 539
Info@Extremedistribution.Gr

Hong Kong – A3 International Co., Ltd.
: Snow : : Bike :
Contact: Andy Lam
A3 International Co., Ltd.
G/F., 130-132 Main Street
Hong Kong Stanley
Hong Kong
Tel: 852.2813.8999
andy@a3hongkong.com
www.A3hongkong.Com

Hungary - Everride Kft - WAKESHOP
1036 Budapest, Perc utca 2.
Tel: +36.20.WAKE.BRD
email: wakeshop@wakeshop.hu
www.wakeshop.eu

Italy – Wave Distribution SRL
: Snow : : Skate : : Bike :
Contact: Alessandro Grieco "Alex"
Wave Distribution
Via Aldo Rossi 14
10095 Grugliasco(TO) – Italy
Phone+39 3474999218
Tel: 39 039511774
Info@Wavedistribution.It
alex@wavedistribution.it
www.Wavedistribution.It

Japan – YTS Amuse Co.
: Snow : : Skate : : Bike :
Contact: Hide
Japan - YTS Amuse
1-29-17 Nakaikegami Ota-ku
Diego Warehouse
Tokyo Tokyo 146-008
Japan
Tel: +81 3 6415 6818
info@ytsamuse.com
yoshihide-yano@ytsamuse.com
www.ytsamuse.com

Korea - International Trade & Technologies Korea, Inc.
Contact ; Chung Yoon
International Trade & Technologies Korea, Inc.
5F, 26 Dosan-daero 25-gil
Gangnam-gu, 
Seoul, Korea 06032
yoonmo@hotmail.com

New Zealand – Summit Collective
: Snow : : Skate : : H2O :
Contact: Andrew Thurman
5 Frederick St, Wanaka, New Zealand 9305
Tel: +64 3 443 5410
Andrew@Summitcollective.Co.Nz
www.Summitcollective.Co.Nz

Peru – Ciudadbic
: Skate : : Bike :
Contact: Octavio Zegarra Lazarte
Peru - Ciudadbic
Calle Felix Dibos #959
Lima 00017
Peru Map
Tel: 511 4617548
octavio@ciudadbici.com

Russia – Action Sport LLC
 H2O
Contact: Kirill Cherviakov
125212, Russia, Moscow, Leningradskoye shosse, 37 bld. 1
+7(499)406-0507
Info@skiboard.Ru
sale@skiboard.ru
http://skiboard.ru/

Singapore – SpinWarriors
: Bike:
Contact: Tjandra Kisnata
VTRANS INTERNATIONAL FREIGHT AND LOGISTICS PTE LTD
196 Pandan Loop # 01-01
Pantech Business Hub
Singapore 128384
Attn : Mrs. Chooisy 
tjandra@spinwarriors.com
Telp: +65 6776 0036
info@spinwarriors.com
 www.spinwarriors.com

Spain – Industrias Mercury, S.A.
: Bike :
Contact: Diego Lainez
Industrias Mercury, S.A.
Autovía de Logroño, Km. 2,400
Polígono El Portazgo nave 45
50011 Zaragoza, SPAIN
diego@mercury.com.es

Sri Lanka - Trident Distributors Pvt. Ltd.
: Bike :
Contact: Dinesh
Trident Distributors Pvt. Ltd.
Colombo Plaza Building, No. 50 A, 
Galle road, Colombo 6, 
Sri Lanka
tridistributorsltd@gmail.com


Sweden – Frontflip AB
: Snow : : H2O : : Bike :
Contact: Patrik Lundin
Frontflip AB
Aröds Industriväg 40
Hisings Backa S-42243 
Sweden
Tel: +031-653392
patrik@frontflip.se

Switzerland – Wind and Snow Gmbh
: Snow : : Bike :
Contact: Stefan Popprath
Wind & Snow GmbH
Rigistrasse 14
Baar CH-6340
Switzerland
stefan.popprath@windandsnow.ch

Taiwan – New Tideway Enterprise Co., Ltd.
: Bike :
Contact: Hans Chao
No.26, Songxin Rd. Xinyi Dist. Taipei City 110, Taiwan (R.O.C.)
Tel: +886-2-26541197
tide.way@msa.hinet.net

The United Kingdom – Ultra Sport Europe Ltd.
: Snow : : Skate : : H2O : : Bike :
Contact: Thierry Way
Carnival Way, Castle Donington, Derbys DE74 2HP, United Kingdom
Tel: 44 (0) 1332 813 150
thierry@ultrasporteu.com
www.Ultrasporteu.Com

Ukraine – Pro Board Shop
: Snow : : Skate : : H2O :
Contact: Vladimir Degtyarev
Kiev UA-03141 Amosova st. 4 Ukraine
Tel: +38 044 496 88 28
boardshopua@gmail.com
www.Boardshop.Com.Ua

Canada - Hawley Lambert
Contact: Sylvie
Cycles Lambert
1000 rue des Riveurs
QC G6V 9G3
Canada
slajoie@hlc.bike

Canada - High Output
Contact: Jamie
High Output Sports Canada, Inc.
1465 Charlotte Road
BC V7J 1H1
Canada
jamie@hosportscanada.com

USA - HLC (US bike dist.)
Contact: Stephanie
Hawley LLC
1181 South Lake Dr
Lexington SC 29073
smonaco@hlc.bike

 

Conformity Certificates:

EC Declaration of Conformity
Declaration de Conformite CE


Conformity Certificates - Winter:

  • Lenox Mips & Brighton Mips
  • Macon Mips & Watts Mips
  • Bandito Mips & Bandita Mips
  • Diablo Mips & Diabla Mips
  • Muse Mips & Baker Mips

     


  • Conformity Certificates - Summer:

  • Brighton Mips & Lenox Mips
  • Watts Mips
  • Tigre
  • Macon Mips